Struggling

I am struggling to make progress recently without counselling or any positive output. I feel like my life is going on pause and trying to push on is getting a lot harder. 

Even though i am self aware of this problem i still find myself having this problem. The reason i suspect is the having a lack of positive influence. It has slowed me down big time, i want to go quicker and then start to doubt myself. It is hard sometimes, i am reminded of how other people feel about what i want and the people i could lose. I don’t like feeling like i am letting people down, but i don’t owe it to anyone to keep up a twenty year act. Sorry today was a rant, i imagine anyone going through the kinds of things i am has thought like this from time to time. Just need to keep pushing on as always. 

Leave a Reply

